The international workshop series is supervised by a steering committee composed of

  • Magy Seif El-Nasr, Northeastern University
  • R. Michael Young, University of Utah
  • Joseph Magliano, Georgia State University
  • Paolo Burelli, Aalborg University Copenhagen
  • Arnav Jhala, North Carolina State University
  • Rémi Ronfard, INRIA / LJK
  • William Bares, College of Charleston

This 8th edition of the workshop is co-organized by Marc Christie and Quentin Galvane and Hui-Yin Wu. The Program Chairs will be Marc Christie, Stephen Jolly and Hui-Yin Wu.

    University of Rennes and INRIA
    263 Avenue Général Leclerc, 35042 Rennes
    marc.christie at
  • Quentin GALVANE
    INRIA Rennes
    263 Avenue Général Leclerc, 35042 Rennes
    +33 6 88 71 03 21
    quentin.galvane at
  • Hui-Yin WU
    INRIA Sophia-Antipolis
    2004, route des Lucioles – BP 93
    06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
    hui-yin.wu at

Comments are closed.